Backstage Haruka Lewds– Amagami LS ~Haruka Another~ Ch5

So after like 20 years I finally get to post this. Sorry it took so long. Ironically it’s probably the chapter with the least text to translate. Now, I have a couple of things to say. I don’t really like writing long posts but bear with me here.

Well first of all, I probably won’t be able to translate the final chapter for a while. Apparently Comic Clear took down every chapter after Ch2 from their online reader so I can’t grab the pages for it to translate. Unless there’s some raw scans of the tankobon floating around, I have no way of working on it. This is partly my fault for not grabbing it when I could but I had no idea things would turn out this way.

Now, in the meantime I do have a bunch of Amagami/Seiren stuff to work on. I’m probably gonna do Amagamini next, as well as Seirenっ! which is being published monthly in Comic Clear. I’ll make sure to grab chapters as they come out now. There’s also santa’s Seiren manga which has yet to start, as well as Amagamiっ! which I only have one volume of, which makes me hesitant to work on it, but we’ll see.

Lastly, a few months ago I went back to working on that one project that cannot be mentioned, which if anyone reading this has been keeping up with, I’m sure you’ll have noticed is coming up pretty nicely.

I also got my hands on the Amagami Official Guide which I plan to translate. See, Amagami’s fairly complex for a VN, so people will probably need a guide/walkthrough for the game. On top of that the guide includes a ton of fun facts/trivia about the setting and characters as well an interview with the madman Takayama himself, and two other guys who worked on the game.

And I finally got around to watching the final episode of Seiren right before writing this. Great ending for Kyouko, pretty decent show in general. Good stuff. Not nearly as good as Amagami but good enough. Plenty satisfied. Takayama brought back Nazuka Kaori to do Kyouko’s Mom’s voice just for shits n’ giggles. What a guy.

Oh and by the way, listen to this on a loop while you read the chapter to get the best experience. The lyrics I used on the chapter were also taken from this video so the credit for that goes to the guy.

 

DOWNLOAD

4 thoughts on “Backstage Haruka Lewds– Amagami LS ~Haruka Another~ Ch5

Leave a Reply

